Use code 5off50 to take $5.00 off your $50.00 order

🐧 Cute Penguins 🐧

October 30, 2021

🐧 Cute Penguins 🐧

Hello my dears, happy Saturday! Today I’m showcasing the NEW C.C. Designs Cute Penguins stamp set. This is part of the NEW October release. 

Shop - https://ccdesignsrs.com?aff=4

I decided to use this set to make a fun scene card using all the penguins. They are so cute I didn’t want to leave any out. I made a top folding slim line card using die sets from the C.C. Designs range. Supplies will be listed below.

I stamped them using Memento Tuxedo Black Ink and coloured them using my Arteza Everblend markers.

Supplies:

  • Cute Penguins Clear Stamp Set - https://ccdesignsrs.com/collections/new/products/new-cute-penguin-clear-stamp-set?aff=4
  • Cute Penguins Outline Dies - https://ccdesignsrs.com/collections/new/products/new-cute-penguins-outline-die?aff=4
  • Spotty Dotty Background Metal Die – https://ccdesignsrs.com/products/new-spotty-dotty-background-metal-die?_pos=5&_sid=7a4d4b0f1&_ss=r&aff=4
  • Scalloped Slimline Metal Die - https://ccdesignsrs.com/products/new-scalloped-slimline-metal-die?_pos=3&_sid=e4f163fa8&_ss=r&aff=4
  • Slimline Metal Die - https://ccdesignsrs.com/products/new-slimline-metal-die?_pos=1&_sid=e4f163fa8&_ss
  • Winter Scene Metal Die - https://ccdesignsrs.com/products/new-slimline-winter-scene-metal-die?_pos=4&_sid=e4f163fa8&_ss=r&aff=4

I hope you like today’s card. I can’t wait to see what you create. Happy crafting!
Hugs, Emma xoxo

 



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.